sábado, 23 de julho de 2011

LP DUPLO IMPORTADO - Veghera Vol. 02 (1983)

LADO A (19:33 min.)
A1 The Creatures - Maybe One Day        
A2 Gloria Gaynor - I Am What I Am (From La Cage Aux Folles)        
A3 Hazell Dean - Evergreen        
A4 Marcia Raven - Catch Me (I'm Falling In Love)        
A5 Le Jeté - La Cage Aux Folles        
A6 Righeira - No Tengo Dinero        
A7 Mike Edwards - Beat Of My Heart        

LADO B (17:47 min.)
B1 Kano - Queen Of Witches        
B2 Carola - Hunger        
B3 Lisa - Mandatory Love        
B4 Orlando Johnson & Trance - Fantasize        
B5 Main Line - Somebody's Watching Me        

LADO C (18:29 min.)
C1 Art Of Love - Looking Through The Night        
C2 Maurice McGee - Do I Do        
C3 Brando - Rainy Day        
C4 Chris Luis - The Heart Of The City        
C5 Baby's Gang - Happy Song        
C6 Stylóo - Pretty Face        

LADO D (18:42 min.)
D1 Savage - Don't Cry Tonight        
D2 Band Of Jocks - Let's All Dance        
D3 Marcel Fobert & Folie Club - Rapfolie        
D4 DZ Division - Din Da Da - Medley With Klik Trax        
D5 Video - Somebody        
D6 Sylvester - Too Late

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário