segunda-feira, 4 de abril de 2011

Coletânea - Clube dos Namorados - Vol.01 e 02

01.Nikita – Elton John
02.The Lady In Red – Chirs de Burgh
03.Broken Wings – Mr. Mister
04.Lover Why – Century
05.Yes – Tim Moore
06.Drive – The Chrs
07.She’s Like The Wind – Patrick Swayze
08.Forever Young – Alphaville
09.Still Loving You – Scorpions
10.Tomorrow – Europe
11.Right Have Waitine – Richard Max
12.I Want To Know What Love Is – Foreigner
13.Baby Can I Hold You – Tracy Chapmem
14.Everytime You Go Away – Paul Young
15.Don’t You Love Me Anymore – Crowded House
16.If You Don’t Know Me By Now – Simple Red
17.Out Of Love – Toto
18.Is It Okay If You Call You Mine? – Paul Mc Crane

01.One More Night – Phil Collins
02.Over You – Lane Brody
03.La Mia Storia Tra Le Dita – Gianluca Griani
04.Coming Around Again – Carly Simon
05.Now And Forever – Jimmy Cliff
06.Un-break My Heart – Tony Braxton
07.Cry For Help – Rick Astley
08.It Must Have Been Love – Roxette
09.Don’t You Love Me Anymore – Joe Cocker
10.What About Love? – Heart
11.All For Love – Michael Bolton
12.The Power Of Love – Celine Dion
13.Meet Me Half Way – Kenny Loggins
14.One Moment In Time – Whitney Houston
15.Beautiful – Marillion
16.Without You – Mariah Carey
17.Carless Whisper – George Michael
18.Hello – Lionel Richie

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário